Join Us For Our Special Apple Event Festivities

The time is fast approaching for Apple’s, “Spring Loaded” virtual event. This special event takes place on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 1PM Eastern, 12 Noon Central. As is usually the case, TTJ will be celebrating this event with a series of virtual events. We’ll kick things off with out TTJ pregame show at 12 Noon Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain, and 9AM Pecific Time. Join the TTJ team and our special guests as we discuss what we expect from the event, what we’re looking forward to, and the current state of Apple products. Just like the pregame show before your favorite sporting events, you’ll get to hear all the familiar voices of your TTJ Instructor Team, along with several others, as they discuss all things Apple. There will even be time for audience questions and comments. So make your favorite pregame snacks, and be sure to join us in just a few hours for this special event, using the WebEx link provided below.

Immediately following the pregame event, tune into Apple’s Special Event, by simply launching the Apple TV app on any Apple device and choosing the Apple Event, in the Watch Now tab. You can also stream the event live on YouTube or on Apple.Com.

Finally, as soon as the Apple event concludes, return to the TTJ event for a special post-event wrap up and Q and A session. Use the same WebEx link for both the Pregame and Post-show events.

Join the TTJ Festivities

Should you have any questions, please send iMessages or email to:

Thetechjuggernaut@icloud.com

God bless you, and hope to see you for our special event festivities.:)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.