How to Join Today’s Upcoming Virtual Help Session

Please read this entire post. The Tech Juggernaut will continue our practice of holding free, virtual help sessions for all who are interested. Our next session will be held today, Thursday, September 17, 2020, at 3PM Eastern, 2PM Central, 1PM Mountain, and Noon Pecific Time.

Join the Help Session

The virtual doors will open approximately 15 minutes prior to the start time, so you can get in and test your equipment on the new platform while enjoying some background music and socializing with your fellow participants. Beginning at 3PM, a short introduction to Webex will be provided for all attendees, and then the virtual help session will proceed as usual, with each participant being given several minutes to ask questions on anything related to Apple hardware, accessories, apps, services, third-party apps and accessories, TV streaming, other media streaming, home automation, home security, Wi-Fi and networking, and much more.

You may join this session from a Mac, iPhone, or an iPad. If you click the Join Link from a Mac, you will be automatically prompted to install the Webex Desktop Client. If you will be joining from an iOS device, make sure you have downloaded the Cisco Webex Meetings App from the App Store, before attempting to join the session.

Anyone wishing to join from a Windows PC should avoid using Internet Explorer, but should instead use Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Join the Session

If prompted for a password, use:

ttj-help

Questions? Please send an iMessage to:

Thetechjuggernaut@icloud.com

Hope to see you all at the help session. God bless you and take care.:)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.