Join Us On Tuesday For Exciting Apple Event Festivities!

Apple has announced that they plan to hold a special media event on Tuesday, September 15, 2020, beginning at 1PM Eastern, Noon Central. The Tech Juggernaut will be celebrating this event in our traditional way by holding several special events of our own. First off, one hour prior to the Apple Event, at Noon Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain, and 9AM Pecific Time, we will hold our pregame show. During this time, the TTJ Instructor Team along with special guests and friends, will be discussing what we might expect Apple to announce at the event and more. This pregame show is always a great time, where we take questions from audience members, play fun tech trivia, and much more.

At 1PM Eastern, the pregame show will disperse, and we will all tune into Apple’s Special Event. You can watch this event on your AppleTV, or on any other device at apple.com.

Finally, at the conclusion of the Apple Special Event, TTJ will reconvene for a short post-event discussion, where we will recap what was announced and answer any questions.

All are welcome to join the TTJ Pregame Show and Post-Event Wrap up. Remember, the pregame show begins at Noon Eastern on Tuesday, September 15, 2020. To join, please download the Webex Meetings App. TTJ will post the Webex join link by Monday night, September 14, 2020. Hope to see you all there.:)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.