Join Our Virtual Tech Summit Live Stream

TTJ is pleased to announce our second annual Tech Summit, to be held virtually, Saturday, July 25, 2020, at 7PM Eastern, 6PM Central, 5PM Mountain, and 4PM Pacific Time.

Join Trainers Lynne, Rita, Kliph, and Matt of the TTJ Instructor Team, as they reflect on last year’s classes, discuss Apple’s future product and software rumors, and much more. We will have fun with TTJ Trivia night, both for instructors and audience members. We will also play the Stump the Instructor Challenge. Finally, the highlight of this event will be the announcement of our Fall 2020 and Spring 2021 Training Schedule, including course offerings, help sessions, and more.

As stated, this live stream will take place on July 25 at 7PM Eastern, and you can be part of our live audience, asking questions, playing trivia, and more. To join, use Zoom. The meeting ID is:

3116952583

The password is:

331042

Or you may use the following link to join:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3116952583?pwd=SlFQZmVtbFZlNXppcmU4TmZGeDIwZz09

Hope to see you there!:)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.