Additional Virtual Help Sessions Announced

In our ongoing efforts to provide a means for our customers to obtain the tech help they need, TTJ will offer two more virtual help sessions next week. These are open to anyone, free of charge, using the Zoom platform. Come with your questions about Apple products and related apps and accessories, even ask questions about home automation, networking, TV streaming, and much more.

Our next two help sessions will take place on March 31 and April 2, both at 1PM Eastern time, Noon Central, 11AM Mountain, and 10AM Pacific Time. Again as before, please use the Zoom Cloud Meetings app and join meeting ID:

3116952583

Be sure to stay tuned to the TTJ Calendar for all our events.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.