Important Reminders Regarding the Course, Learning Voiceover In and Out

Reminder:

all live sessions for this course will take place at 3PM Eastern on Mondays and Wednesdays – not 3:30PM. Again, live sessions for the course, Learning Voiceover In and Out, will be held every Monday and Wednesday, beginning at 3PM Eastern, 2PM Central, 1PM, Mountain, and 12 Noon Pecific. The Zoom meeting ID to join is:

3116952583

Also, if you have not enrolled in the iTunes U portion of the course, please contact us immediately to receive the appropriate link.

Registration for the course, iPad For All Computing, beginning April 6, 2020, is still open. If you have not yet registered and still wish to do so, please get in touch with us. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.